Skip to product information
1 of 1

Adam Wainwright

Hey Ya'll Vinyl Pre-Sale

Hey Ya'll Vinyl Pre-Sale

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
****All pre-sale orders will ship by June 28th****

Limited Commemorative Vinyl Record: With only a limited number of copies available, this vinyl record includes a 12” Record with 13 songs from Adam’s new album “Hey Y’all.” The record and the commemorative insert is a testament to Wainos's enduring legacy and the love he pours into each of his songs. With original sketches and drawings, pictures of friends and family, as well as a tip of the hat to his years with the Cardinals adorning the inside, this is a collector’s piece you’ll definitely want to have this year.

Track Listing:

  1. Hey Y’all
  2. A Song Will Bring You Back
  3. Hero in Your Eyes
  4. One Day They Won’t
  5. A Good Story
  6. If You Would’ve Stayed
  7. If You Knew Georgia
  8. I Like Coming Back
  9. American Hearts
  10. El Camino
  11. I’m Just Reminding Me
  12. Hit The Ground Running
  13. Show ‘Em All


View full details